NAGA Markets Europe Ltd

Cookie-Richtlinie

By visiting https://nagamarkets.com and any subdomains of (hereafter collectively referred to as the “NAGA website”), you are accepting and consenting to the practise described in this Cookie Policy (hereafter referred to as the “Policy”) of NAGA Markets Europe Ltd. The Company is committed to provide its customers the best customized browsing experience while safeguarding each person’s personal data and privacy and in accordance with the Company’s Privacy Policy.

Was sind Cookies?

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die eine Webseite auf deinem Computer oder Mobilgerät ablegen kann, wenn du diese Webseite zum ersten Mal besuchst. Das Cookie hilft der Webseite, dein Gerät bei deinem nächsten Besuch zu erkennen und dein Verhalten zu analysieren, um so dein Erlebnis zu verbessern. Ganz einfach: Die Cookies ermöglichen es uns zu verstehen, welche Inhalte für dich am relevantesten sind und, dir relevantere Informationen bereitzustellen. Das bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass wir sie nutzen, um die persönliche Identität einer Person allein durch den Besuch der NAGA-Webseite zu ermitteln.

Welche Art von Cookies verwenden wir?

  • Notwendige Cookies, die helfen, eine Webseite nutzbar zu machen, indem sie grundlegende Funktionen wie die Seitennavigation und den Zugang zu sicheren Bereichen der Webseite ermöglichen. Die Webseite kann ohne diese Cookies nicht richtig funktionieren.
  • Präferenz-Cookies, die es einer Webseite ermöglichen, die Informationen zu speichern, die das Verhalten oder Aussehen der Webseite verändern, wie deine bevorzugte Sprache oder die Region, in der du dich befindest.
  • Statistik-Cookies, die Webseiten-Betreiber dabei unterstützen, zu verstehen, wie die Besucher mit Webseiten interagieren, indem sie Informationen anonym sammeln und melden.
  • Marketing-Cookies, die verwendet werden, um Besucher über Webseiten hinweg zu verfolgen. Die Absicht ist es, Werbung anzuzeigen, die für den einzelnen Nutzer relevant und ansprechend und dadurch wertvoller für Publisher und Drittanbieter ist.
  • Nicht klassifizierte Cookies, die zusammen mit den Anbietern individueller Cookies vom Unternehmen klassifiziert werden.

Wie man Cookies konfiguriert

Du kannst die Cookies, die wir speichern, in dem Pop-up konfigurieren, das bei deinem ersten Besuch unserer Webseite angezeigt wird. Bitte beachte, dass du Cookies nicht akzeptieren musst, aber wenn du sie ausschaltest oder löschst, kann es sein, dass die NAGA-Webseite nicht so funktioniert, wie sie konzipiert wurde, was möglicherweise die Funktionalität der Webseite, die dir zur Verfügung stehenden Optionen sowie die Leistung der Webseite während deines Besuchs einschränkt. Du kannst die Cookies, die wir speichern, jederzeit über die Änderung der Webseiten-Einstellungen konfigurieren.

Weitere Informationen

Weitere Informationen, z. B. welche personenbezogenen Daten wir über Cookies sammeln und wie wir sie nutzen, findest du in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie. Für die Zwecke dieser Richtlinie findest du die vollständige Liste der Cookies der Unternehmens hier.
Wenn du dich weiter über die Verwendung von Cookies informieren möchtest, kannst du www.allaboutcookies.org oder www.youronlinechoices.eu besuchen, die dich über Datenschutzfragen rund um Internetwerbung informieren. Wenn du Hilfe benötigst oder Fragen zur Verwendung von Cookies über die Webseite hast, kontaktiere uns bitte über support@nagamarkets.com.

Copyright © 2022 – Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

NAGA ist eine Marke der The NAGA Group AG, einem an der Frankfurter Börse gehandelten deutschen FinTech-Unternehmen | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

Jegliche auf dieser Webseite angegebenen Markenzeichen gehören ihren jeweiligen Besitzern.

Die The NAGA Group ist eine Holding verschiedener Unternehmen wie NAGA GLOBAL LLC, NAGA MARKETS EUROPE LTD, NAGA Technology GmbH, NAGA Pay GmbH und ist eng mit der NAGAX Europe OÜ verbunden.

RISIKOWARNUNG: Derivate sind komplexe Instrumente und bergen ein hohes Risiko des schnellen Geldverlustes aufgrund der Hebelwirkung. Ein hoher Anteil an Privatanlegerkonten verliert Geld, wenn sie Derivate mit diesem Anbieter traden. Du solltest überlegen, ob Du die Funktionsweise von Derivaten verstehst und ob Du Dir das hohe Risiko des Verlustes Deines Geldes leisten kannst.

Das Traden mit NAGA Trader durch das Folgen und/oder Kopieren oder Replizieren der Trades anderer Trader umfasst ein hohes Risikoniveau, selbst wenn man den Tradern mit Top-Performance folgt und/oder diese kopiert oder repliziert. Diese Risiken umfassen das Risiko, dass Du eventuell den Trading-Entscheidungen von unerfahrenen/unprofessionellen Tradern folgst/diese kopierst oder von Tradern, deren letztendlicher Zweck oder Wille oder Finanzstatus von Deinem abweicht. Vor dem Fällen einer Investmententscheidung solltest Du die Person, welche die Tradingentscheidungen macht, sowie die Bedingungen aller Rechtsdokumente selbst prüfen.

Eingeschränkte Länder: Die NAGA Group AG erbringt keine Dienstleistungen für die Einwohner bestimmter Länder, wie Afghanistan, Albanien, Amerikanisch-Samoa, Anguilla, Australien, Barbados, Belgien, Bermuda, Britisches Antarktis-Territorium, Britisches Territorium im Indischen Ozean, Britische Jungferninseln, Burkina Faso, Kambodscha, Kanada (einschließlich Quebec), Cayman-Inseln, Zentralafrikanische Republik, Kongo, Demokratische Volksrepublik Korea, Demokratische Republik Kongo, Falklandinseln, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Irak, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaika, Jordanien, Libysch-Arabische Dschamahirija, Mali, Monaco, Montserrat, Marokko, Mosambik, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Philippinen, Pitcairninsel, Russische Föderation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbien, Somalia, Südgeorgien und die Südinseln, Südsudan, Sri Lanka, St. Helena, Nebengebiete von St. Helena (Ascension, Tristan da Cunha), Arabische Republik Syrien, Tansania, Trinidad und Tobago, Tunesien, Türkei, Turks- und Caicosinseln, Uganda, Ukraine, Vereinigtes Königreich, US Minor Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA, Vanuatu, Jemen, Zimbabwe.

Mitglied der The NAGA Group AG, die an der Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse notiert ist.
close icon
Durch Verwendung dieser Webseite stimmst Du unserer Cookie-Richtlinie zu

NAGA Markets Europe Ltd

Cookie Policy

By visiting https://nagamarkets.com and any subdomains of (hereafter collectively referred to as the “NAGA website”), you are accepting and consenting to the practise described in this Cookie Policy (hereafter referred to as the “Policy”) of NAGA Markets Europe Ltd. The Company is committed to provide its customers the best customized browsing experience while safeguarding each person’s personal data and privacy and in accordance with the Company’s Privacy Policy.

What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files which a website may put on your computer or mobile device when you first visit such website. The cookie will help the website recognise your device the next time you visit and to analyse your behaviour in order to improve your experience. Simply, thecookies allow us to understand what content is most relevant to you and provide you morerelevant information. This does not mean however, that we use them to determine the personal identity of anyone merely by visiting the NAGA website.

What kind of cookies we use?

  • Necessary cookies which help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.
  • Preference cookies which enable a website to remember information that changes the way the website behaves or looks, like your preferred language or the region that you are in.
  • Statistic cookies which help website owners to understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.
  • Marketing cookies which are used to track visitors across websites. The intention is to display ads that are relevant and engaging for the individual user and thereby more valuable for publishers and third-party advertisers.
  • Unclassified cookies which are in the process to be classified, together with the providers of individual cookies, by the Company.

How to control cookies

You can control the cookies we store in the pop-up which appears on your first visit our website. Please note that you do not have to accept cookies, but if you turn them off or delete them, the NAGA Website may not perform as it has been designed to, possibly reducing the functionality on the Website, the options available to you, as well as the performance of the Website during your visit.You can always control the cookies we store via changing the website settings.

Further information

You can find more information such as what personal information we collect via cookies and how we use it by reading our Privacy Policy . For the purposes of this Policy, kindly note that the complete list of the Company’s cookies can be found here.
If you would like to find out further information about the usage of cookies you can visit www.allaboutcookies.org or www.youronlinechoices.eu which give you information about privacy issues surrounding internet advertising. If you require any assistance or have any questions regarding the use of cookies via the Website, please contact us support@nagamarkets.com .

Copyright © 2022 – All rights reserved.

NAGA is a trademark of The NAGA Group AG, a German based FinTech company publicly listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

Any trademarks appearing on this website are the property of their respective owners.

The NAGA Group AG is the holding company of various companies, such as NAGA GLOBAL LLC, NAGA MARKETS EUROPE LTD, NAGA Technology GmbH, NAGA Pay GmbH and has a close link with NAGAX Europe OÜ.

RISK WARNING: Derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. A high percentage of retail investor accounts lose money when trading derivatives with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how derivatives work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Trading with NAGA Trader by following and/or copying or replicating the trades of other traders involves high levels of risks, even when following and/or copying or replicating the top-performing traders. Such risks include the risk that you may be following/copying the trading decisions of possibly inexperienced/unprofessional traders, or traders whose ultimate purpose or intention, or financial status may differ from yours. Before making an investment decision, you should rely on your own assessment of the person making the trading decisions and the terms of all the legal documentation.

Restricted countries: NAGA Group AG does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada (including Quebec), Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Philippines, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, US Minor Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Member of NAGA Group AG that is publicly listed in Frankfurt Stock Exchange.
close icon
By using this website, you agree to our cookie policy