After you confirmed your Autocopy settings ⚙️, the algorithm will automatically mirror any eligible trade opened by the master trader.
That means that any order that falls within the parameters you set will be copied instantly 🔁 unless there are insufficient funds on your balance or another issue. In this case, the order will be skipped, and you will see your missed trades in the AutoCopy timeline menu.
You can copy an unlimited number of traders simultaneously. Autocopy will always be active unless you pause ⏸ it or the master trader stops his trading activity.