1. NAGA
  2. موسوعة العملات
  3. الدولار الأمريكي

USD - الدولار الأمريكي

احصل على نظرة عامة شاملة حول عملة الدولار الأمريكي بالإضافة إلى مزيد من المعلومات مثل رمز الدولار الأمريكي ورمز التتبع وأسعار الصرف والمزيد
ابدأ الاستثمار
⏳ تفضّل بالتسجيل مجانًا (0.00€) في غضون دقائق
حقائق حول الدولار الأمريكي

أهمية الدولار الأمريكي

يعتبر الدولار الأمريكي أحد العملات الأكثر موثوقية وقابلية للصرف في جميع أنحاء العالم. ونظرًا لأن الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية تعتبر شريكًا تجاريًا جديرًا بالثقة ويعتمد عليه والذي يلتزم بسداد ما عليه من ديون، تظل قيمة الدولار الأمريكي عند مستوى قياسي ومرتفع. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يستمد الدولار الأمريكي أهميته في التجارة العالمية من حقيقة أن الولايات المتحدة تمتلك أكبر إمدادات الذهب، وبالتالي تم الاتفاق على أن الدولار الأمريكي سيمثل العملة الاحتياطية الرسمية.

مقدمة عن الدولار الأمريكي

ظهر الدولار الأمريكي في عام 1792 بموجب قانون الصك ولا يزال يعرف باسم العملة خضراء الظهر. كانت قيمة الدولار الأمريكي إما تساوي ما بين 371 و416 حبة من الفضة أو بين 247 و270 حبة من الذهب عندما كان يشار إليه باسم "النسر أو Eagle" ويساوي 10 دولارات. وفي عام 1861، تم إصدار أول "دولارات أمريكية خضراء الظهر" من أجل تمويل الحرب الأهلية ثم وفي عام 1862 تمت طباعة "النقود الورقية للولايات المتحدة". وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، أصبح الدولار الأمريكي أكثر انتشارًا عندما تم إنشاء أول نظام مركزي في عام 1869 وزاد من معدل طباعة النقود الورقية. ومنذ ذلك الحين، أصبح الدولار الأمريكي أكثر عملة يتم تداولها في العالم وأكثر العملات استخدامًا في المعاملات الدولية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فالدولار الأمريكي مقبول كوسيلة دفع في معظم دول العالم على الرغم من أنه ليس عملتها المحلية.

FAQ
ماذا يعني USD في مجال العملات؟

كلمة USD هي اختصار "United States Dollar " أي الدولار الأمريكي، وهي العملة الرسمية للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وينقسم الدولار الأمريكي إلى 100 سنت، وهو يعتبر العملة التقليدية الأشهر والأكثر تداولاً في العالم كما أنه العملة الاحتياطية الأساسية للعالم.

ما هو رمز الدولار الأمريكي؟
ما سبب أهمية الدولار الأمريكي؟
ما هي البلدان التي تستخدم الدولار الأمريكي؟
هل يعتبر الدولار الأمريكي استثمارًا جيدًا؟
إحصائيات الدولار الأمريكي
الاسم
USD
الرمز
$
وحدة ثانوية
1/100 = سنت
رمز الوحدة الثانوية
¢
الأوراق البنكية

"الشائعة الاستخدام: 1 دولار، 5 دولار، 10 دولار، 20 دولار، 50 دولار، 100 دولار النادرة الاستخدام: 2 دولار"

الاستثمار في الفوركس
ابدأ مع NAGA
استكشف الفوركس
الرائج الفوركس
استكشف الفوركس الأكثر شيوعًا على NAGA
ابدأ
⏳ فتح الحساب رقميًا خلال دقائق
الدولار الأمريكي أسعار الصرف

Copyright © 2022 – كافة الحقوق محفوظة.

إن NAGA علامة تجارية مملوكة لشركة NAGA Group AG، والتي هي شركة تكنولوجيا مالية يقع مقرها في ألمانيا ومدرجة في بورصة فرانكفورت للأوراق المالية | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

أي علامات تجارية تظهر على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني تكون مملوكة لمالكيها المعنيين.

إن NAGA Group AG هي شركة قابضة تمتلك العديد من الشركات، مثل NAGA GLOBAL LLC و NAGA MARKETS EUROPE LTD و NAGA Technology GmbH و NAGA Pay GmbH ولها صلة وثيقة بشركة NAGAX Europe OÜ.

تحذير بشأن المخاطر: المشتقات هي أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطر مرتفعة قد ينجم عنها خسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مرتفعة من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة تخسر المال عند تداول المشتقات مع مُزود الخدمة. ينبغي عليك التفكير مليًا بخصوص مدى فهمك لآلية عمل المشتقات المالية، ومدى تمكنك من تحمل المخاطرة العالية لفقد أموالك.

ينطوي التداول باستخدام حساب NAGA Trader من خلال إتباع و/أو نسخ أو استنساخ صفقات متداولين آخرين على مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر، حتى عند متابعة و/أو نسخ أو استنساخ صفقات أفضل المتداولين. وتشمل هذه المخاطر مخاطر إتباع /نسخ قرارات التداول لمتداولين قد يكونوا غير متمرسين/غير محترفين، أو لمتداولين قد يكون هناك اختلاف بينك وبينهم من حيث الهدف النهائي أو النية أو الوضع المالي. وقبل قيامك باتخاذ قرارك الاستثمارية، يجب عليك الاعتماد على تقييمك الشخصي للشخص الذي يتخذ قرارات التداول والشروط الواردة في جميع الوثائق القانونية.

Restricted countries: NAGA Group AG does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada (including Quebec), Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Philippines, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, US Minor Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Member of NAGA Group AG that is publicly listed in Frankfurt Stock Exchange.
close icon
بموجب استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني فإنك توافق على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط

USD - US Dollar

Get a complete US Dollar overview with further information like the US Dollar symbol, ticker, exchange rates and more.
Start Investing
⏳ Register for free (€0.00) within minutes
Facts about the US Dollar

Importance of the US Dollar

US Dollar is considered one of the most reliable and exchangeable currencies across the world. Since the United States of America represents a trustworthy and reliable partner that pays its debts, the value of the dollar is kept at a standard and high level. Moreover, USD's importance for global trading originated from the fact that the US held the largest gold supply, thus it was agreed that the USD will represent the official reserve currency.

Introduction of the US Dollar

The US Dollar (USD) appeared in 1792 through the Coinage Act and is also known as the greenback. The USD had either a value between 371 and 416 grains of silver or between 247 and 270 grains of gold when it was referred to as “Eagle” which corresponded to the US$10. In 1861 the first “greenbacks” were released to finance the Civil War and in 1862 the “United States Notes” were published. Moreover, the USD became even more widespread when in 1869 the first centralized system was established and gave a boost to the notes printing rate. Since then the USD became the most traded currency in the world and is used in most international transactions. Moreover, it is accepted by most countries even if it is not their local currency.

FAQ
What does USD mean in currency?

The USD is the abbreviation for the United States Dollar which is the official currency of the USA. It is divided into 100 cents and is considered the most popular and widely traded fiat money as well as the world’s primary reserve currency.

What is the US Dollar rate today?
What is the symbol of the US Dollar?
What Makes the US Dollar Important?
What countries use US Dollar?
Is USD a good investment?
US Dollar Stats
Name
USD
Symbol
$
Minor unit
1/100 = cent
Minor unit symbol
¢
Bank notes

Freq Used: $1, $5, $10, $20, $50, $100 Rarely Used: $2

Forex Investing
Start Investing with NAGA
Discover FX
Trending FX
Discover most popular FX available on NAGA
Get started
⏳ Digital account opening within minutes
US Dollar Exchanges Rates

Copyright © 2022 – All rights reserved.

NAGA is a trademark of The NAGA Group AG, a German based FinTech company publicly listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

Any trademarks appearing on this website are the property of their respective owners.

The NAGA Group AG is the holding company of various companies, such as NAGA GLOBAL LLC, NAGA MARKETS EUROPE LTD, NAGA Technology GmbH, NAGA Pay GmbH and has a close link with NAGAX Europe OÜ.

RISK WARNING: Derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. A high percentage of retail investor accounts lose money when trading derivatives with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how derivatives work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Trading with NAGA Trader by following and/or copying or replicating the trades of other traders involves high levels of risks, even when following and/or copying or replicating the top-performing traders. Such risks include the risk that you may be following/copying the trading decisions of possibly inexperienced/unprofessional traders, or traders whose ultimate purpose or intention, or financial status may differ from yours. Before making an investment decision, you should rely on your own assessment of the person making the trading decisions and the terms of all the legal documentation.

Restricted countries: NAGA Group AG does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada (including Quebec), Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Panama, Philippines, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, US Minor Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

NAGA Group AG is publicly listed in Frankfurt Stock Exchange
By using this website, you agree to our cookie policy