1. NAGA
  2. موسوعة العملات
  3. الدولار النيوزيلندي

NZD - الدولار النيوزيلندي

احصل على نظرة عامة شاملة حول عملة الدولار النيوزيلندي بالإضافة إلى مزيد من المعلومات مثل رمز الدولار النيوزيلندي ورمز التتبع وأسعار الصرف والمزيد
ابدأ الاستثمار
⏳ تفضّل بالتسجيل مجانًا (0.00€) في غضون دقائق
حقائق حول الدولار النيوزيلندي

أهمية الدولار النيوزيلندي

الدولار النيوزيلندي (NZD) هو العملة الرسمية في نيوزيلندا. ويتميز الدولار النيوزيلندي بأنه عملة مستقرة. ويرجع الفضل في ذلك إلى الاقتصاد القوي الذي يرتبط ارتباطًا كبيرًا بقطاع السياحة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتمتع نيوزيلندا بمعدل نمو مرتفع حيث يلعب الناتج الإجمالي المحلي القوي دورًا كبيرًا في قوة الاقتصاد. ويعمل الكثير من الشركات والبنوك الدولية في نيوزيلندا مما يمنح البلاد حجم تداول مرتفع في سوق الفوركس مقارنة بالناتج الإجمالي المحلي بالإضافة إلى المبادلة المستمرة للعملة التي تؤدي إلى تقليل أي مخاطر في سوق الفوركس. وأحيرًا وليس آخرًا، ترتبط أهمية الدولار النيوزيلندي بالصادرات والواردات الدائمة التي تلعب دورا بارزًا في اقتصاد الدولة.

مقدمة عن الدولار النيوزيلندي.

تم استخدام الدولار النيوزيلندي منذ القرن التاسع عشر ولكن لم يتم إقرار استخدامه بوصفه عملة رسمية إلا في عام 1933 عندما أصدرت نيوزيلندا أول عملات معدنية كانت قائمة على الجنيه الإسترليني. وكان الدولار النيوزيلندي مربوطًا بالدولار الأمريكي منذ بداية تداوله وحتى شهر مارس من عام 1985 عندما تم السماح بتعويم العملة. وتأسس البنك المركزي النيوزيلندي في عام 1934. وكان المورد الوحيد للنقود الورقية النيوزيلندية. وقد واجهت العملة النيوزيلندية تغييرات مختلفة حتى حلول عام 1999 عندما تم إنتاجها لأول مرة من البوليمر أو النسخ البلاستيكية من الدولار النيوزيلندي مما يجعل العملة تتمتع بقدر أكبر من الأمان.

FAQ
ماذا يعني NZD في مجال العملات؟

كلمة NZD هي اختصار "New Zealand Dollar" أي الدولار النيوزيلندي، وهي العملة الرسمية في نيوزيلندا، وهو يتكون من 100 سنت.

ما هو رمز الدولار النيوزيلندي؟
ما سبب أهمية الدولار النيوزيلندي؟
ما هي البلدان التي تستخدم الدولار النيوزيلندي؟
هل يعتبر الدولار النيوزيلندي استثمارًا جيدًا؟
إحصائيات الدولار النيوزيلندي
الاسم
NZD
الرمز
NZ$ أو $
وحدة ثانوية
1/100 = سنت
رمز الوحدة الثانوية
c
الأوراق البنكية

"الشائعة الاستخدام: 5 دولار، 10 دولار، 20 دولار، 50 دولار، 100 دولار النادرة الاستخدام: لم تعد مستخدمة: 1 دولار، 2 دولار"

الاستثمار في الفوركس
ابدأ مع NAGA
استكشف الفوركس
الرائج الفوركس
استكشف الفوركس الأكثر شيوعًا على NAGA
ابدأ
⏳ فتح الحساب رقميًا خلال دقائق
الدولار النيوزيلندي أسعار الصرف

Copyright © 2022 – كافة الحقوق محفوظة.

إن NAGA علامة تجارية مملوكة لشركة NAGA Group AG، والتي هي شركة تكنولوجيا مالية يقع مقرها في ألمانيا ومدرجة في بورصة فرانكفورت للأوراق المالية | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

أي علامات تجارية تظهر على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني تكون مملوكة لمالكيها المعنيين.

إن NAGA Group AG هي شركة قابضة تمتلك العديد من الشركات، مثل NAGA GLOBAL LLC و NAGA MARKETS EUROPE LTD و NAGA Technology GmbH و NAGA Pay GmbH ولها صلة وثيقة بشركة NAGAX Europe OÜ.

تحذير بشأن المخاطر: المشتقات هي أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطر مرتفعة قد ينجم عنها خسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مرتفعة من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة تخسر المال عند تداول المشتقات مع مُزود الخدمة. ينبغي عليك التفكير مليًا بخصوص مدى فهمك لآلية عمل المشتقات المالية، ومدى تمكنك من تحمل المخاطرة العالية لفقد أموالك.

ينطوي التداول باستخدام حساب NAGA Trader من خلال إتباع و/أو نسخ أو استنساخ صفقات متداولين آخرين على مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر، حتى عند متابعة و/أو نسخ أو استنساخ صفقات أفضل المتداولين. وتشمل هذه المخاطر مخاطر إتباع /نسخ قرارات التداول لمتداولين قد يكونوا غير متمرسين/غير محترفين، أو لمتداولين قد يكون هناك اختلاف بينك وبينهم من حيث الهدف النهائي أو النية أو الوضع المالي. وقبل قيامك باتخاذ قرارك الاستثمارية، يجب عليك الاعتماد على تقييمك الشخصي للشخص الذي يتخذ قرارات التداول والشروط الواردة في جميع الوثائق القانونية.

Restricted countries: NAGA Group AG does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada (including Quebec), Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Philippines, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, US Minor Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Member of NAGA Group AG that is publicly listed in Frankfurt Stock Exchange.
close icon
بموجب استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني فإنك توافق على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط

1. NAGA
  2. Currency Encyclopedia
  3. New Zealand Dollar

NZD - New Zealand Dollar

Get a complete New Zealand Dollar overview with further information like the New Zealand Dollar symbol, ticker, exchange rates and more.
Start Investing
⏳ Register for free (€0.00) within minutes
Facts about the New Zealand Dollar

Importance of the New Zealand Dollar

The New Zealand Dollar (NZD) is the official currency of New Zealand. It is considered to be a stable currency. This is a result of New Zealand's strong economy which is strictly connected with the tourism business. Moreover, New Zealand has a high growth rate with a strong GDP playing a leading role in a strong economy. Many international companies and banks are based in New Zealand giving the country a high Forex turnover compared with its GDP as well as the constant currency swap that leads to minimizing any FX risks. Last but not least, the importance of the New Zealand dollar is connected with the constant exports and imports which play a significant role in the country’s economy.

Introduction of the New Zealand Dollar.

The New Zealand Dollar was used from the 1800s but it wasn’t declared as an official currency until 1933 when New Zealand issued the first coins which were based on the British sterlings. From the beginning of its circulation, the NZD was pegged with the USD until the March of 1985 when the currency was allowed to float. The Reserve bank of New Zealand was established in 1934. It was the only supplier of the NZD banknotes. The New Zealand currency faced various changes until 1999 when it was produced for the first time polymer or plastic versions of the NZD making the currency more secure.

FAQ
What does NZD mean in currency?

The NZD is the abbreviation for the New Zealand Dollar which is the official currency of New Zealand and is made up of 100 cents.

What is the New Zealand Dollar rate today?
What is the symbol of the New Zealand Dollar?
What Makes the New Zealand Dollar Important?
What countries use New Zealand Dollar?
Is NZD a good investment?
New Zealand Dollar Stats
Name
NZD
Symbol
NZ$ or $
Minor unit
1/100 = cent
Minor unit symbol
c
Bank notes

Freq Used: $5, $10, $20, $50, $100 Rarely Used: No longer in use: $1, $2

Forex Investing
Start Investing with NAGA
Discover FX
Trending FX
Discover most popular FX available on NAGA
Get started
⏳ Digital account opening within minutes
New Zealand Dollar Exchanges Rates

Copyright © 2022 – All rights reserved.

NAGA is a trademark of The NAGA Group AG, a German based FinTech company publicly listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

Any trademarks appearing on this website are the property of their respective owners.

The NAGA Group AG is the holding company of various companies, such as NAGA GLOBAL LLC, NAGA MARKETS EUROPE LTD, NAGA Technology GmbH, NAGA Pay GmbH and has a close link with NAGAX Europe OÜ.

RISK WARNING: Derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. A high percentage of retail investor accounts lose money when trading derivatives with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how derivatives work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Trading with NAGA Trader by following and/or copying or replicating the trades of other traders involves high levels of risks, even when following and/or copying or replicating the top-performing traders. Such risks include the risk that you may be following/copying the trading decisions of possibly inexperienced/unprofessional traders, or traders whose ultimate purpose or intention, or financial status may differ from yours. Before making an investment decision, you should rely on your own assessment of the person making the trading decisions and the terms of all the legal documentation.

Restricted countries: NAGA Group AG does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada (including Quebec), Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Panama, Philippines, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, US Minor Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

NAGA Group AG is publicly listed in Frankfurt Stock Exchange
By using this website, you agree to our cookie policy