1. NAGA
  2. موسوعة العملات
  3. البيزو المكسيكي

MXN - البيزو المكسيكي

احصل على نظرة عامة شاملة حول عملة البيزو المكسيكي بالإضافة إلى مزيد من المعلومات مثل رمز البيزو المكسيكي ورمز التتبع وأسعار الصرف والمزيد
ابدأ الاستثمار
⏳ تفضّل بالتسجيل مجانًا (0.00€) في غضون دقائق
حقائق حول البيزو المكسيكي

أهمية البيزو المكسيكي

البيزو المكسيكي هو العملة الرسمية للمكسيك، وهو يتكون من 100 سنتافوس. ويحتل البيزو المكسيكي المركز الخامس عشر في قائمة أكثر العملات تداولاً في العالم، وهو مرتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بعوامل مختلفة تجعل البيزو المكسيكي مهمًا جدًا في الأسواق المالية. فأولاً، تعتبر المكسيك شريكًا تجاريًا مهمًا للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لأن الكثير من الأمريكيين إما لديهم عمل تجاري أو عائلة في المكسيك المجاورة لهم. ولذلك فإن الكثيرين منهم يسافرون بشكل متكرر إلى المكسيك مما يجعل قيمة البيزو المكسيكي مرتبطة بشدة بالسوق الأمريكية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن قرب البلدين يجعل المكسيك وجهة استثمارية جذابة ويزيد من جاذبيتها ارتفاع أسعار الفائدة في المكسيك مقارنة بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

مقدمة عن البيزو المكسيكي

كان البيزو هو العملة الرسمية لإسبانيا وكان يطلق عليه اسم "الريال". وكان البيزو المكسيكي عملة فضية تساوي 8 ريالات وظل يتم تداوله حتى منتصف القرن التاسع عشر. وتم إصدار اول عملات من البيزو المكسيكي عام 1883 وكانت مقومة بالسنتافوس والذي يساوي ا/100 من البيزو الواحد. وبعد أزمة النفط الكبرى في سبعينيات القرن العشرين، عجزت المكسيك عن سداد ديونها الخارجية وتم تخفيض قيمة عملتها بشكل كبير. ثم وفي عام 1993، قامت حكومة المكسيك بإصدار بيزو جديد أطلقت عليه اسم "nuevo peso" أي البيزو الجديد والذي كانت يساوي 1:1000 من البيزو القديم. وبعد الغموض بشأن مستقبل اتفاقية التجارة الحرة لأمريكا الشمالية (نافتا) في عام 2016، خسر البيزو المكسيكي 20%أخرى من قيمته، مما ا أدى إلى حدوث مشاكل كبيرة في جميع أنحاء أمريكا اللاتينية لأن البيزو المكسيكي هو أكثر العملات تداولاً في هذه المنطقة.

FAQ
ماذا يعني MXN في مجال العملات؟

كلمة MXN هي اختصار "Mexican Peso " أي البيزو المكسيكي، وقد حل هذا الاختصار محل الاختصار السابق MXP. ويحتل البيزو المكسيكي المركز الخامس عشر في قائمة أكثر العملات تداولاً في العالم. كما أنه العملة الأكثر شعبية في أمريكا اللاتينية

ما هو رمز البيزو المكسيكي؟
ما سبب أهمية البيزو المكسيكي؟
ما هي البلدان التي تستخدم البيزو المكسيكي؟
هل يعتبر البيزو المكسيكي استثمارًا جيدًا؟
إحصائيات البيزو المكسيكي
الاسم
MXN
الرمز
$ أو MX$ أو Mex$
وحدة ثانوية
1/100 = سنتافوس
رمز الوحدة الثانوية
¢
الأوراق البنكية

"الشائعة الاستخدام: 20 بيزو، 50 بيزو، 100 بيزو، 200 بيزو، 500 بيزو النادرة الاستخدام: 1000 بيزو"

الاستثمار في الفوركس
ابدأ مع NAGA
استكشف الفوركس
الرائج الفوركس
استكشف الفوركس الأكثر شيوعًا على NAGA
ابدأ
⏳ فتح الحساب رقميًا خلال دقائق
البيزو المكسيكي أسعار الصرف

Copyright © 2022 – كافة الحقوق محفوظة.

إن NAGA علامة تجارية مملوكة لشركة NAGA Group AG، والتي هي شركة تكنولوجيا مالية يقع مقرها في ألمانيا ومدرجة في بورصة فرانكفورت للأوراق المالية | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

أي علامات تجارية تظهر على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني تكون مملوكة لمالكيها المعنيين.

إن NAGA Group AG هي شركة قابضة تمتلك العديد من الشركات، مثل NAGA GLOBAL LLC و NAGA MARKETS EUROPE LTD و NAGA Technology GmbH و NAGA Pay GmbH ولها صلة وثيقة بشركة NAGAX Europe OÜ.

تحذير بشأن المخاطر: المشتقات هي أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطر مرتفعة قد ينجم عنها خسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مرتفعة من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة تخسر المال عند تداول المشتقات مع مُزود الخدمة. ينبغي عليك التفكير مليًا بخصوص مدى فهمك لآلية عمل المشتقات المالية، ومدى تمكنك من تحمل المخاطرة العالية لفقد أموالك.

ينطوي التداول باستخدام حساب NAGA Trader من خلال إتباع و/أو نسخ أو استنساخ صفقات متداولين آخرين على مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر، حتى عند متابعة و/أو نسخ أو استنساخ صفقات أفضل المتداولين. وتشمل هذه المخاطر مخاطر إتباع /نسخ قرارات التداول لمتداولين قد يكونوا غير متمرسين/غير محترفين، أو لمتداولين قد يكون هناك اختلاف بينك وبينهم من حيث الهدف النهائي أو النية أو الوضع المالي. وقبل قيامك باتخاذ قرارك الاستثمارية، يجب عليك الاعتماد على تقييمك الشخصي للشخص الذي يتخذ قرارات التداول والشروط الواردة في جميع الوثائق القانونية.

Restricted countries: NAGA Group AG does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada (including Quebec), Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Philippines, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, US Minor Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Member of NAGA Group AG that is publicly listed in Frankfurt Stock Exchange.
close icon
بموجب استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني فإنك توافق على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط

MXN - Mexican Peso

Get a complete Mexican Peso overview with further information like the Mexican Peso symbol, ticker, exchange rates and more.
Get started
⏳ Register for free (€0.00) within minutes
Facts about the Mexican Peso

Importance of the Mexican Peso

The Mexican Peso (MXN) is the official currency of Mexico and it is made up of 100 centavos. It is listed as the 15th most traded currency in the world and it is directly connected with various factors that make the MXN a very important currency in the financial market. First, Mexico is a major trading partner with the USA since many Americans either have a business or family in the neighboring country. Thus, many of them travel frequently to Mexico making the value of the Peso strictly connected with the US market. Moreover, the proximity of the two countries makes Mexico an attractive investment destination which is boosted by the higher interest rates that Mexico has compared with the USA.

Introduction of the Mexican Peso

The Peso was the official currency of Spain, known as the “real”. The Mexican Peso was a silver 8-real coin that was in circulation until the mid-19th century. The first Mexica peso coins were issued in 1863 and were denominated in centavos which worthed one-hundredth of the peso. After the huge oil crisis in the 1970s, Mexico failed to repay its external debts and the value of its currency was significantly devaluated. Thus, in 1993 the government of Mexico made a new peso called the “nuevo peso” which had a ratio of 1:1,000 to the old peso. After the uncertainty of NAFTA's future in 2016, the Mexican peso lost another 20% of its value leading to great problems across Latin America where it is the most traded currency.

FAQ
What does MXN mean in currency?

The MXN is the abbreviation for the Mexican Peso and it replaced the former abbreviation of MXP. It is the 15th most traded currency in the world and is the most popular in Latin America.

What is the symbol of the Mexican Peso?
What Makes the Mexican Peso Important?
What countries use the Mexican Peso?
Is MXN a good investment?
Mexican Peso Stats
Name
MXN
Symbol
$, MX$, or Mex$
Minor unit
1/100 = centavos
Minor unit symbol
¢
Bank notes

Freq Used: $20, $50, $100, $200, $500 Rarely Used: $1,000

Forex Investing
Get started with NAGA
Discover FX
Trending FX
Discover most popular FX available on NAGA
Get started
⏳ Digital account opening within minutes
Mexican Peso Exchanges Rates

Copyright © 2022 – All rights reserved.

NAGA is a trademark of The NAGA Group AG, a German based FinTech company publicly listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

Any trademarks appearing on this website are the property of their respective owners.

The NAGA Group AG is the holding company of various companies, such as NAGA GLOBAL LLC, NAGA MARKETS EUROPE LTD, NAGA Technology GmbH, NAGA Pay GmbH and has a close link with NAGAX Europe OÜ.

RISK WARNING: Derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. A high percentage of retail investor accounts lose money when trading derivatives with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how derivatives work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Trading with NAGA Trader by following and/or copying or replicating the trades of other traders involves high levels of risks, even when following and/or copying or replicating the top-performing traders. Such risks include the risk that you may be following/copying the trading decisions of possibly inexperienced/unprofessional traders, or traders whose ultimate purpose or intention, or financial status may differ from yours. Before making an investment decision, you should rely on your own assessment of the person making the trading decisions and the terms of all the legal documentation.

Restricted countries: NAGA Group AG does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Anguilla, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, British Antarctic Territory, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada (including Quebec), Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Monaco, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Philippines, Pitcairn Island, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Islands, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, St. Helena, St. Helena dependencies (Ascension Island, Tristan da Cunha), Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, US Minor Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Member of NAGA Group AG that is publicly listed in Frankfurt Stock Exchange.
close icon
By using this website, you agree to our cookie policy