1. NAGA
  2. موسوعة العملات
  3. الين الياباني

JPY - الين الياباني

احصل على نظرة عامة شاملة حول عملة الين الياباني بالإضافة إلى مزيد من المعلومات مثل رمز الين الياباني ورمز التتبع وأسعار الصرف والمزيد
ابدأ الاستثمار
⏳ تفضّل بالتسجيل مجانًا (0.00€) في غضون دقائق
حقائق حول الين الياباني

أهمية الين الياباني

الين الياباني (JPY) هو العملة الرسمية لليابان ويحتل المركز الثالث في قائمة أكثر العملات تداولاً في العالم. ويجري استخدامه كعملة بديله في جميع الصفقات التي تتم في آسيا لأن العملة الصينية لا تزال تواجه مشاكل متعلقة بالمرونة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كمن أهمية الين الياباني في حقيقة أنه رابع أكثر العملات الاحتياطية شعبية في العالم بعد الدولار الأمريكي واليورو والجنيه الإسترليني. ومن بين السمات التي يستمد منها الين الياباني أهميته وشعبيته هي سعر الفائدة الصفري الذي جعل الين الياباني أحد أكثر عملات التمويل شعبية وشهرة. وبناء على ذلك، فالغموض المحتمل في السوق العالمية يمكن أن يدفع الين الياباني للارتفاع لمستويات أعلى. وهذه مسألة مهمة لأن الين الياباني يمكن أن يظهر مدى إقبال السوق على المخاطرة.

مقدمة عن الين الياباني

بدأت اليابان في القرن التاسع عشر حقبة جديدة في تاريخها من خلال تبني سياسة التحديث. وكان من ضمن هذه السياسة أيضا إنشاء عملة جديدة تعرف باسم الين. وفي عام 1871، قررت حكومة ميجي طرح فكرة إنشاء عملة موحدة تكون على طريقة نظام العملة الأوروبية العشري. وفي عام 1882 تم إنشاء البنك المركزي الياباني الذي كان يحتكر السيطرة على المعروض النقدي من العملة. ومن أجل المحافظة على الاقتصاد الياباني بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية، فقدت العملة جزءا كبيرا من قيمتها. وخلال الفترة من عام 1985 وحتى عام 1988، تعرض الين الياباني لتغيير هائل في سعر صرفه من 249 ين لكل دولار أمريكي إلى 128 ين لكل دولار أمريكي، وكان من شأن ذلك تعزيز الناتج الإجمالي المحلي لليابان. ولكن قيمة الين بدأت في الانخفاض حتى عام 2018 عندما قدرت CNBC أن الين الياباني أحد أفضل العملات أداء في العالم.

FAQ
ماذا يعني JPY في مجال العملات؟

كلمة JPY هي اختصار "Japanese Yen " أي الين الياباني، وهو العملة الرسمية لليابان. وتم إصدار العملة في عام 1871 وهي تعتبر ثالث أكبر العملات تداولاً في العالم كما أنها رابع العملات الاحتياطية الشعبية في العالم.

ما هو رمز الين الياباني؟
ما سبب أهمية الين الياباني؟
ما هي البلدان التي تستخدم الين الياباني؟
هل يعتبر الين الياباني استثمارًا جيدًا؟
إحصائيات الين الياباني
الاسم
JPY
الرمز
¥ أو 円
وحدة ثانوية
1/100 = سين
رمز الوحدة الثانوية
錢 أو 銭
الأوراق البنكية

"الشائعة الاستخدام: 1000 ين، 5000 ين، 10.000 ين النادرة الاستخدام: 2000 ين"

الاستثمار في الفوركس
ابدأ مع NAGA
استكشف الفوركس
الرائج الفوركس
استكشف الفوركس الأكثر شيوعًا على NAGA
ابدأ
⏳ فتح الحساب رقميًا خلال دقائق
الين الياباني أسعار الصرف

Copyright © 2022 – كافة الحقوق محفوظة.

إن NAGA علامة تجارية مملوكة لشركة NAGA Group AG، والتي هي شركة تكنولوجيا مالية يقع مقرها في ألمانيا ومدرجة في بورصة فرانكفورت للأوراق المالية | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

أي علامات تجارية تظهر على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني تكون مملوكة لمالكيها المعنيين.

إن NAGA Group AG هي شركة قابضة تمتلك العديد من الشركات، مثل NAGA GLOBAL LLC و NAGA MARKETS EUROPE LTD و NAGA Technology GmbH و NAGA Pay GmbH ولها صلة وثيقة بشركة NAGAX Europe OÜ.

تحذير بشأن المخاطر: المشتقات هي أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطر مرتفعة قد ينجم عنها خسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مرتفعة من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة تخسر المال عند تداول المشتقات مع مُزود الخدمة. ينبغي عليك التفكير مليًا بخصوص مدى فهمك لآلية عمل المشتقات المالية، ومدى تمكنك من تحمل المخاطرة العالية لفقد أموالك.

ينطوي التداول باستخدام حساب NAGA Trader من خلال إتباع و/أو نسخ أو استنساخ صفقات متداولين آخرين على مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر، حتى عند متابعة و/أو نسخ أو استنساخ صفقات أفضل المتداولين. وتشمل هذه المخاطر مخاطر إتباع /نسخ قرارات التداول لمتداولين قد يكونوا غير متمرسين/غير محترفين، أو لمتداولين قد يكون هناك اختلاف بينك وبينهم من حيث الهدف النهائي أو النية أو الوضع المالي. وقبل قيامك باتخاذ قرارك الاستثمارية، يجب عليك الاعتماد على تقييمك الشخصي للشخص الذي يتخذ قرارات التداول والشروط الواردة في جميع الوثائق القانونية.

Restricted countries: NAGA Group AG does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada (including Quebec), Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Philippines, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, US Minor Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Member of NAGA Group AG that is publicly listed in Frankfurt Stock Exchange.
close icon
بموجب استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني فإنك توافق على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط

JPY - Japanese Yen

Get a complete Japanese Yen overview with further information like the Japanese Yen symbol, ticker, exchange rates and more.
Start Investing
⏳ Register for free (€0.00) within minutes
Facts about the Japanese Yen

Importance of the Japanese Yen

The Japanese Yen (JPY) is the native currency of Japan and is the third-most traded currency in the world. It is considered to be a proxy for all trades done in Asia since China’s currency is still facing flexibility issues. Moreover, its importance lies in the fact that is the fourth most popular reserve currency following the US Dollar, Euro, and Sterling. One of the most important characteristics of the JPY is the zero interest rate which made the Japanese Yen one of the most popular funding currencies. Thus, a potential uncertainty in the markets or if it is an aggressive market crash can drive the JPY to higher levels. This is important since the JPY can show the market’s tolerance for risk.

Introduction of the Japanese Yen

In the 19th century, Japan started a new era by adopting a modernization policy. Part of this was also the establishment of a new currency known as the Yen. In 1871, the Meiji government decided to introduce a common unit of exchange which was designed based on the European Decimal Monetary System. In 1882, the Bank of Japan was created which had a monopoly on the control of the money supply. To maintain the Japanese economy after the Second World War, the currency lost a big part of its value. In the period 1985 until 1988, the JPY faced a tremendous change in its exchange rate from 249 yen per US dollar to 128 yen per USD, boosting Japan’s GDP. However, the Yen’s value started to decrease until 2018 when the CNBC estimated the JPY to be one of the top-performing currencies.

FAQ
What does JPY mean in currency?

The JPY is the abbreviation for the Japanese Yen which is the native currency of Japan. It was first issued in 1871 and it is considered to be the third most traded currency around the globe as well as the fourth most popular reserve currency.

What is the Japanese Yen rate today?
What is the symbol of the Japanese Yen?
What Makes the Japanese Yen Important?
What countries use the Japanese Yen?
Is JPY a good investment?
Japanese Yen Stats
Name
JPY
Symbol
¥ or 円
Minor unit
1/100 = sen
Minor unit symbol
錢 or 銭
Bank notes

Freq Used: ¥1,000, ¥5,000, ¥10,000 Rarely Used: ¥2,000

Forex Investing
Start Investing with NAGA
Discover FX
Trending FX
Discover most popular FX available on NAGA
Get started
⏳ Digital account opening within minutes
Japanese Yen Exchanges Rates

Copyright © 2022 – All rights reserved.

NAGA is a trademark of The NAGA Group AG, a German based FinTech company publicly listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

Any trademarks appearing on this website are the property of their respective owners.

The NAGA Group AG is the holding company of various companies, such as NAGA GLOBAL LLC, NAGA MARKETS EUROPE LTD, NAGA Technology GmbH, NAGA Pay GmbH and has a close link with NAGAX Europe OÜ.

RISK WARNING: Derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. A high percentage of retail investor accounts lose money when trading derivatives with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how derivatives work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Trading with NAGA Trader by following and/or copying or replicating the trades of other traders involves high levels of risks, even when following and/or copying or replicating the top-performing traders. Such risks include the risk that you may be following/copying the trading decisions of possibly inexperienced/unprofessional traders, or traders whose ultimate purpose or intention, or financial status may differ from yours. Before making an investment decision, you should rely on your own assessment of the person making the trading decisions and the terms of all the legal documentation.

Restricted countries: NAGA Group AG does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada (including Quebec), Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Panama, Philippines, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, US Minor Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

NAGA Group AG is publicly listed in Frankfurt Stock Exchange
By using this website, you agree to our cookie policy