EUR - اليورو

احصل على نظرة عامة شاملة حول عملة اليورو بالإضافة إلى مزيد من المعلومات مثل رمز اليورو ورمز التتبع وأسعار الصرف والمزيد
ابدأ الاستثمار
⏳ تفضّل بالتسجيل مجانًا (0.00€) في غضون دقائق
حقائق حول اليورو

أهمية اليورو

اليورو هو العملة الرسمية لعدد 19 دولة من دول الاتحاد الأوروبي ويستخدمه أكثر من 340 مليون شخص في الاتحاد الأوروبي. وبناء على ذلك فإن اليورو هو ثاني أكثر العملات استخدامًا في العالم أجمع. ويمثل اليورو أهمية كبيرة لدول الاتحاد الأوروبي لأنه يوفر الأمان من صدمة الصرف الأجنبي، مما يجعل الاقتصاد العالمي أقل عرضة للخطر ويضمن انخفاض تكاليف المعاملات المالية والتكاليف المالية وتكاليف صرف العملات الأجنبية للأعمال التجارية الدولية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فباعتباره عملة عالمية فإن اليورو يهدف للمشاركة في قطاعات مثل الطاقة وتجارة المواد الخام وتصنيع الطائرات حيث تتم معظم المعاملات باستخدام الدولار الأمريكي. وأخيرًا وليس آخرًا، تم ربط اليورو بأكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي.

مقدمة عن اليورو

تم إدخال اليورو كعملة رسمية لأول مرة في 1991 بموجب معاهدة ماستريخت باعتباره عملة مشتركة لعدد 12 دولة الذين كانوا الأعضاء الأصليين في الجماعة الأوروبية. وتم إصدار العملة الجديدة رسميًا في الأول من يناير 1999. وفي بادئ الأمر كان استخدام اليورو مقتصرًا على بعض الشركات والأسواق المالية ولكن بعد عام 2002 بدأت معظم البلدان الأعضاء تستخدم العملة. ويتم إدارة اليورو بواسطة البنك المركزي الأوروبي الذي يقع في مدينة فرانكفورت الألمانية. ولا تستخدم جميع الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي اليورو وإنما تستخدمه فقط 19 دولة هي الدول الأعضاء في "منطقة اليورو".

FAQ
ماذا يعني EUR في مجال العملات؟

كلمة EUR هي اختصار Euro أو اليورو وهو العملة الرسمية للبلدان الأوروبية الأعضاء في "منطقة اليورو". ويحتل اليورو المركز الثاني في قائمة أكثر العملات تداولاً في العالم.

ما هو رمز اليورو؟
ما سبب أهمية اليورو؟
ما هي البلدان التي تستخدم اليورو؟
هل يعتبر اليورو استثمارًا جيدًا؟
إحصائيات اليورو
الاسم
EUR
الرمز
وحدة ثانوية
1/100 = سنت
رمز الوحدة الثانوية
سنت
الأوراق البنكية

"الشائعة الاستخدام: 5 يورو، 10 يورو، 20 يورو، 50 يورو، 100 يورو النادرة الاستخدام: 200 يورو، 500 يورو"

الاستثمار في الفوركس
ابدأ مع NAGA
استكشف الفوركس
الرائج الفوركس
استكشف الفوركس الأكثر شيوعًا على NAGA
ابدأ
⏳ فتح الحساب رقميًا خلال دقائق
اليورو أسعار الصرف

Copyright © 2022 – كافة الحقوق محفوظة.

إن NAGA علامة تجارية مملوكة لشركة NAGA Group AG، والتي هي شركة تكنولوجيا مالية يقع مقرها في ألمانيا ومدرجة في بورصة فرانكفورت للأوراق المالية | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

أي علامات تجارية تظهر على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني تكون مملوكة لمالكيها المعنيين.

إن NAGA Group AG هي شركة قابضة تمتلك العديد من الشركات، مثل NAGA GLOBAL LLC و NAGA MARKETS EUROPE LTD و NAGA Technology GmbH و NAGA Pay GmbH ولها صلة وثيقة بشركة NAGAX Europe OÜ.

تحذير بشأن المخاطر: المشتقات هي أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطر مرتفعة قد ينجم عنها خسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مرتفعة من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة تخسر المال عند تداول المشتقات مع مُزود الخدمة. ينبغي عليك التفكير مليًا بخصوص مدى فهمك لآلية عمل المشتقات المالية، ومدى تمكنك من تحمل المخاطرة العالية لفقد أموالك.

ينطوي التداول باستخدام حساب NAGA Trader من خلال إتباع و/أو نسخ أو استنساخ صفقات متداولين آخرين على مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر، حتى عند متابعة و/أو نسخ أو استنساخ صفقات أفضل المتداولين. وتشمل هذه المخاطر مخاطر إتباع /نسخ قرارات التداول لمتداولين قد يكونوا غير متمرسين/غير محترفين، أو لمتداولين قد يكون هناك اختلاف بينك وبينهم من حيث الهدف النهائي أو النية أو الوضع المالي. وقبل قيامك باتخاذ قرارك الاستثمارية، يجب عليك الاعتماد على تقييمك الشخصي للشخص الذي يتخذ قرارات التداول والشروط الواردة في جميع الوثائق القانونية.

Restricted countries: NAGA Group AG does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada (including Quebec), Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Philippines, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, US Minor Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Member of NAGA Group AG that is publicly listed in Frankfurt Stock Exchange.
close icon
بموجب استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني فإنك توافق على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط

EUR - Euro

Get a complete Euro overview with further information like the Euro symbol, ticker, exchange rates and more.
Start Investing
⏳ Register for free (€0.00) within minutes
Facts about the Euro

Importance of the Euro

Euro (EUR) is the native currency of 19 European Union countries and is used by more than 340 million EU citizens. Thus, EUR is the second most widely used currency in the world. Euro is very important for the EU countries since it provides security from foreign exchange shock, making the global economy less vulnerable and ensuring lower transaction, financial, and foreign exchange costs for international businesses. Moreover, as a global currency, it aims to engage in sectors such as energy, raw material trading, and aircraft manufacturing where most of the transactions are done using USD. Last but not least, the EUR has been linked with more than 60 countries and territories outside the EU.

Introduction of the Euro

The Euro as a native currency was first introduced in 1991 in the Maastricht Treaty as the common unit of exchange of the 12 original member countries of the European Community. The new currency was issued officially on the 1st of January 1999. Initially, the use of EUR was in certain businesses and financial markets and after 2002 the currency started to be used by most of the member states. The EUR is managed by the European Central Bank which is located in Frankfurt, Germany. Euro is not used by all of the European member states but only by 19 of the 27 which are called the “eurozone”.

FAQ
What does EUR mean in currency?

The EUR is the abbreviation for the Euro which is the native currency of the European Member states that take part in the “eurozone”. It is considered to be the second most traded currency around the globe.

What is the Euro rate today?
What is the symbol of the Euro?
What Makes the Euro Important?
What countries use Euro?
Is EUR a good investment?
Euro Stats
Name
EUR
Symbol
Minor unit
1/100 = cent
Minor unit symbol
cent
Bank notes

Freq Used: 5 euros, 10 euros, 20 euros, 50 euros, 100 euros Rarely Used: 200 euros, 500 euros

Forex Investing
Start Investing with NAGA
Discover FX
Trending FX
Discover most popular FX available on NAGA
Get started
⏳ Digital account opening within minutes
Euro Exchanges Rates

Copyright © 2022 – All rights reserved.

NAGA is a trademark of The NAGA Group AG, a German based FinTech company publicly listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

Any trademarks appearing on this website are the property of their respective owners.

The NAGA Group AG is the holding company of various companies, such as NAGA GLOBAL LLC, NAGA MARKETS EUROPE LTD, NAGA Technology GmbH, NAGA Pay GmbH and has a close link with NAGAX Europe OÜ.

RISK WARNING: Derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. A high percentage of retail investor accounts lose money when trading derivatives with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how derivatives work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Trading with NAGA Trader by following and/or copying or replicating the trades of other traders involves high levels of risks, even when following and/or copying or replicating the top-performing traders. Such risks include the risk that you may be following/copying the trading decisions of possibly inexperienced/unprofessional traders, or traders whose ultimate purpose or intention, or financial status may differ from yours. Before making an investment decision, you should rely on your own assessment of the person making the trading decisions and the terms of all the legal documentation.

Restricted countries: NAGA Group AG does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada (including Quebec), Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Panama, Philippines, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, US Minor Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

NAGA Group AG is publicly listed in Frankfurt Stock Exchange
By using this website, you agree to our cookie policy