1. NAGA
  2. موسوعة العملات
  3. اليوان الرنمينبي الصيني

CNH - اليوان الرنمينبي الصيني

احصل على نظرة عامة شاملة حول عملة اليوان الرنمينبي الصيني بالإضافة إلى مزيد من المعلومات مثل رمز اليوان الرنمينبي الصيني ورمز التتبع وأسعار الصرف والمزيد
ابدأ الاستثمار
⏳ تفضّل بالتسجيل مجانًا (0.00€) في غضون دقائق
حقائق حول اليوان الرنمينبي الصيني

أهمية اليوان الرنمينبي الصيني

اليوان الرنمينبي الصيني هو العملة المستخدمة في جمهورية الصين الشعبية. وهو ينقسم إلى قسمين مختلفين هما اليوان الصيني والرنمينبي. فاليوان الصيني هو وحدة العملة الفعلية للنظام المالي الصيني بينما الرنمينبي يمثل وحدة من المال. ولم تحظى العملة الصينية بالشهرة في السوق المالية العالمية بسبب الضوابط الصارمة للحكومة الصينية. ولكن في عام 2016، احتل الرنمينبي المركز الخامس عالميًا في قائمة العملات الأكثر استخدامًا بعد الدولار الأمريكي واليورو والين الياباني والجنيه الإسترليني. وفي أعقاب سلسلة من التخفيضات في قيمة العملة الصينية، أضاف صندوق النقد الدولي اليوان الصيني (CNH) إلى العملات الاحتياطية في سلة حقوق السحب الخاصة به، مما أعطى السوق الصينية دفعة كبيرة حيث يمكن استخدام اليوان الصيني في القروض الحكومية الدولية.

مقدمة عن اليوان الرنمينبي الصيني

بحلول القرن السابع عشر، كانت العملة الأكثر شهرة في آسيا هي الدولار الإسباني أو البيزو لأن النشاط التجاري الإسباني كان كبيرًا جدًا في جميع أنحاء القارة. وفي القرن التاسع عشر، طرحت الحكومة الصينية نظامًا جديدًا للعملات من خلال إصدار عملات معدنية فضية ونقود ورقية تحمل اسم يوان تكريمًا وتقديرًا لأسرة يوان. وبعد الثورة الصينية وإنشاء بنك الشعب على يد الحزب الشيوعي ، تم استبدال اليوان في عام 1949 "بعملة الشعب الجديدة " والتي حملت اسم الرنمينبي (RMB). وفي عام 1955، أدى سعي الحكومة الصينية لتحقيق الاستقرار الاجتماعي إلى قيام البنك المركزي الصيني بتحديد أن 10.000 يوان قديم يساوي 1 رنمينبي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تولت الحكومة الصينية مسؤولية تحديد قيمة عملتها مقارنة بالعملات الأجنبية أو أسعار التصدير لتظل قادرة على المنافسة في الأسواق العالمية. ولكن بعد عام 1990، اضطرت الحكومة الصينية إلى السماح بتعويم اليوان وترك سعره يتحرك وفقًا للطلب والعرض.

FAQ
ماذا يعني CNH في مجال العملات؟

كلمة CNH هي اختصار Chinese Yuan Renminbi أي اليوان الرنمينبي الصيني، في السوق الخارجية حيث يرمز حرف “H” إلى هونج كونج. ويتم استخدام هذه العملة في السوق الخارجية.

ما هو رمز اليوان الرنمينبي الصيني؟
ما سبب أهمية اليوان الرنمينبي الصيني؟
ما هي البلدان التي تستخدم اليوان الرنمينبي الصيني؟
هل يعتبر اليوان الرنمينبي الصيني استثمارًا جيدًا؟
إحصائيات اليوان الرنمينبي الصيني
الاسم
CNH
الرمز
元, 圆, ¥
وحدة ثانوية
1/10 = جياو
رمز الوحدة الثانوية
الأوراق البنكية

"الشائعة الاستخدام: 5 يوان، 10 يوان، 20 يوان، 50 يوان، 100يوان النادرة الاستخدام: 2 يوان"

الاستثمار في الفوركس
ابدأ مع NAGA
استكشف الفوركس
الرائج الفوركس
استكشف الفوركس الأكثر شيوعًا على NAGA
ابدأ
⏳ فتح الحساب رقميًا خلال دقائق
اليوان الرنمينبي الصيني أسعار الصرف

Copyright © 2022 – كافة الحقوق محفوظة.

إن NAGA علامة تجارية مملوكة لشركة NAGA Group AG، والتي هي شركة تكنولوجيا مالية يقع مقرها في ألمانيا ومدرجة في بورصة فرانكفورت للأوراق المالية | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

أي علامات تجارية تظهر على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني تكون مملوكة لمالكيها المعنيين.

إن NAGA Group AG هي شركة قابضة تمتلك العديد من الشركات، مثل NAGA GLOBAL LLC و NAGA MARKETS EUROPE LTD و NAGA Technology GmbH و NAGA Pay GmbH ولها صلة وثيقة بشركة NAGAX Europe OÜ.

تحذير بشأن المخاطر: المشتقات هي أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطر مرتفعة قد ينجم عنها خسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مرتفعة من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة تخسر المال عند تداول المشتقات مع مُزود الخدمة. ينبغي عليك التفكير مليًا بخصوص مدى فهمك لآلية عمل المشتقات المالية، ومدى تمكنك من تحمل المخاطرة العالية لفقد أموالك.

ينطوي التداول باستخدام حساب NAGA Trader من خلال إتباع و/أو نسخ أو استنساخ صفقات متداولين آخرين على مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر، حتى عند متابعة و/أو نسخ أو استنساخ صفقات أفضل المتداولين. وتشمل هذه المخاطر مخاطر إتباع /نسخ قرارات التداول لمتداولين قد يكونوا غير متمرسين/غير محترفين، أو لمتداولين قد يكون هناك اختلاف بينك وبينهم من حيث الهدف النهائي أو النية أو الوضع المالي. وقبل قيامك باتخاذ قرارك الاستثمارية، يجب عليك الاعتماد على تقييمك الشخصي للشخص الذي يتخذ قرارات التداول والشروط الواردة في جميع الوثائق القانونية.

Restricted countries: NAGA Group AG does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada (including Quebec), Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Philippines, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, US Minor Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Member of NAGA Group AG that is publicly listed in Frankfurt Stock Exchange.
close icon
بموجب استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني فإنك توافق على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط

1. NAGA
  2. Currency Encyclopedia
  3. Chinese Yuan Renminbi

CNH - Chinese Yuan Renminbi

Get a complete Chinese Yuan Renminbi overview with further information like the Chinese Yuan Renminbi symbol, ticker, exchange rates and more.
Start Investing
⏳ Register for free (€0.00) within minutes
Facts about the Chinese Yuan Renminbi

Importance of the Chinese Yuan Renminbi

The Chinese Yuan Renminbi is the currency used in the People’s Republic of China. It is divided into two different parts, the Chinese Yuan and the Renminbi. The first is the actual unit of currency for China’s financial system while the latter represents a unit of money. The Chinese currency was not popular in the global financial market because of the government's rigid controls. However, in 2016 the Renminbi took fifth place after the US Dollar, Euro, Yen, and British pound as the most used fiat currency. After a series of devaluations of the Chinese Currency, the CNH was added by the International Monetary Fund (IMF) as one of its reserve currencies in the special drawing rights (SDR) basket, giving the Chinese market a great boost since the CNH could be used for intergovernmental loans.

Introduction of the Chinese Yuan Renminbi

By the 1600s the most popular currency in Asia was the Spanish dollar or peso since the Spanish trading activity was very intense across the country. In 1800, the Chinese government launched a new currency system by issuing silver coins and banknotes called Yuan as an honor to the Yuan Dynasty. After the Chinese Revolution and the establishment of the Communist Party’s People’s Bank of China, the Yuan was replaced in 1949 by “the people’s currency” called Renminbi (RMB). In the 1955s Chinese government, the issue of social stability led China’s central bank to set 10,000 of the old Yuan equal to one new. Moreover, the Chinese government was responsible for setting the value of its money compared to the foreign currencies or the export prices to remain competitive. However, after 1990 the Chinese government was forced to let the Yuan float or to be adjusted according to the demand and supply.

FAQ
What does CNH mean in currency?

The CNH is the abbreviation for the Chinese Yuan Renminbi in the offshore market where the letter “H” was originally referred to Hong Kong. It is the currency used in the offshore market.

What is the Chinese Yuan Renminbi rate today
What is the symbol of the Chinese Yuan Renminbi?
What Makes the Chinese Yuan Renminbi Important?
What countries use the Chinese Yuan Renminbi?
Is CNH a good investment?
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Stats
Name
CNH
Symbol
元, 圆, ¥
Minor unit
1/10 = jiao
Minor unit symbol
Bank notes
  • Freq Used: 5 yuan, 10 yuan, 20 yuan, 50 yuan, 100 yuan

Rarely Used: 2 yuan

Forex Investing
Start Investing with NAGA
Discover FX
Trending FX
Discover most popular FX available on NAGA
Get started
⏳ Digital account opening within minutes
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Exchanges Rates

Copyright © 2022 – All rights reserved.

NAGA is a trademark of The NAGA Group AG, a German based FinTech company publicly listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

Any trademarks appearing on this website are the property of their respective owners.

The NAGA Group AG is the holding company of various companies, such as NAGA GLOBAL LLC, NAGA MARKETS EUROPE LTD, NAGA Technology GmbH, NAGA Pay GmbH and has a close link with NAGAX Europe OÜ.

RISK WARNING: Derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. A high percentage of retail investor accounts lose money when trading derivatives with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how derivatives work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Trading with NAGA Trader by following and/or copying or replicating the trades of other traders involves high levels of risks, even when following and/or copying or replicating the top-performing traders. Such risks include the risk that you may be following/copying the trading decisions of possibly inexperienced/unprofessional traders, or traders whose ultimate purpose or intention, or financial status may differ from yours. Before making an investment decision, you should rely on your own assessment of the person making the trading decisions and the terms of all the legal documentation.

Restricted countries: NAGA Group AG does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada (including Quebec), Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Panama, Philippines, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, US Minor Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

NAGA Group AG is publicly listed in Frankfurt Stock Exchange
By using this website, you agree to our cookie policy