1. NAGA
  2. موسوعة العملات
  3. الدولار الكندي

CAD - الدولار الكندي

احصل على نظرة عامة شاملة حول عملة الدولار الكندي بالإضافة إلى مزيد من المعلومات مثل رمز الدولار الكندي ورمز التتبع وأسعار الصرف والمزيد
ابدأ الاستثمار
⏳ تفضّل بالتسجيل مجانًا (0.00€) في غضون دقائق
حقائق حول الدولار الكندي

أهمية الدولار الكندي

يعتبر الدولار الكندي (CAD) من أكثر العملات تداولاً في سوق العملات الأجنبية، حيث يحتل المركز السادس بعد الدولار الأمريكي واليورو والين الياباني والجنيه الإسترليني والفرنك السويسري. ونظرًا لأن الجزء الأكبر من الصادرات الكندية من النفط الخام يتم توجيهها إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية فإن قوة الدولار الكندي مرتبطة باقتصاد الولايات المتحدة وعملتها. وترتبط أهمية الدولار الكندي ارتباطًا شديدًا بالاقتصاد الكندي لأن ارتفاع الدولار الكندي يمكن أن يتسبب في زيادة قيمة الصادرات الكندية مما يؤدي بالتالي إلى انخفاض الطلب عليها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإذا ارتفعت قيمة الدولار الكندي فإن العائد على استثمارات الكنديين في الأسواق العالمية سيكون أقل.

مقدمة عن الدولار الكندي

شهدت كندا استخدام العديد من العملات في المعاملات اليومية منذ ستينيات القرن السابع عشر عندما جلب الفرنسيون معهم العملات المعدنية الأولى إلى المنطقة. واعتبارًا من عام 1841، كان الجنيه الكندي مستخدمًا على نطاق واسع في التعاملات اليومية. وبعد عام 1858 بدأ الإعداد خطوة بخطوة لأن يحل محله الدولار. وفي عام 1860 بدأ عدد أكبر من المقاطعات الكندية في استخدام العملة الجديدة التي كانت أكثر توافقًا مع الدولار الأمريكي. ثم، وفي عام 1871 تم سن قانون العملة الموحد وقانون البنك اللذان اعتمدا استخدام الدولار الكندي في جميع أنحاء كندا، وكان هذا الدولار الكندي مدعومًا وتم تقسيمه إلى دولارات وسنتات ومليمات. وفي عام 1934 تم إنشاء البنك المركزي الكندي، وبعد ذلك بعام واحد تم إصدار أول نقود ورقية من الدولار الكندي. وينتمي الدولار الكندي إلى عملات السلع حيث إنه مرتبط بالتقلبات التي تشهدها أسعار السلع الأساسية مثل النفط الخام والمعادن الثمينة ... إلخ.

FAQ
ماذا يعني CAD في مجال العملات؟

كلمة CAD هي اختصار "Canadian Dollar " أي الدولار الكندي، وهي العملة الرسمية لكندا منذ عام 1871. وينقسم الدولار الكندي إلى 100 سنت (¢)، وهو يحتل المركز السابع في قائمة العملات الأكثر شعبية وتداولاً في العالم.

ما هو رمز الدولار الكندي؟
ما سبب أهمية الدولار الكندي؟
ما هي البلدان التي تستخدم الدولار الكندي؟
هل يعتبر الدولار الكندي استثمارًا جيدًا؟
إحصائيات الدولار الكندي
الاسم
CAD
الرمز
$ أو C$
وحدة ثانوية
1/100 = سنت
رمز الوحدة الثانوية
¢
الأوراق البنكية

الشائعة الاستخدام: 5 دولار، 10 دولار، 20 دولار، 50 دولار، 100 دولار

الاستثمار في الفوركس
ابدأ مع NAGA
استكشف الفوركس
الرائج الفوركس
استكشف الفوركس الأكثر شيوعًا على NAGA
ابدأ
⏳ فتح الحساب رقميًا خلال دقائق
الدولار الكندي أسعار الصرف

Copyright © 2022 – كافة الحقوق محفوظة.

إن NAGA علامة تجارية مملوكة لشركة NAGA Group AG، والتي هي شركة تكنولوجيا مالية يقع مقرها في ألمانيا ومدرجة في بورصة فرانكفورت للأوراق المالية | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

أي علامات تجارية تظهر على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني تكون مملوكة لمالكيها المعنيين.

إن NAGA Group AG هي شركة قابضة تمتلك العديد من الشركات، مثل NAGA GLOBAL LLC و NAGA MARKETS EUROPE LTD و NAGA Technology GmbH و NAGA Pay GmbH ولها صلة وثيقة بشركة NAGAX Europe OÜ.

تحذير بشأن المخاطر: المشتقات هي أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطر مرتفعة قد ينجم عنها خسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مرتفعة من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة تخسر المال عند تداول المشتقات مع مُزود الخدمة. ينبغي عليك التفكير مليًا بخصوص مدى فهمك لآلية عمل المشتقات المالية، ومدى تمكنك من تحمل المخاطرة العالية لفقد أموالك.

ينطوي التداول باستخدام حساب NAGA Trader من خلال إتباع و/أو نسخ أو استنساخ صفقات متداولين آخرين على مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر، حتى عند متابعة و/أو نسخ أو استنساخ صفقات أفضل المتداولين. وتشمل هذه المخاطر مخاطر إتباع /نسخ قرارات التداول لمتداولين قد يكونوا غير متمرسين/غير محترفين، أو لمتداولين قد يكون هناك اختلاف بينك وبينهم من حيث الهدف النهائي أو النية أو الوضع المالي. وقبل قيامك باتخاذ قرارك الاستثمارية، يجب عليك الاعتماد على تقييمك الشخصي للشخص الذي يتخذ قرارات التداول والشروط الواردة في جميع الوثائق القانونية.

Restricted countries: NAGA Group AG does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada (including Quebec), Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Philippines, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, US Minor Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Member of NAGA Group AG that is publicly listed in Frankfurt Stock Exchange.
close icon
بموجب استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني فإنك توافق على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط

CAD - Canadian Dollar

Get a complete Canadian Dollar overview with further information like the Canadian Dollar symbol, ticker, exchange rates and more.
Get started
⏳ Register for free (€0.00) within minutes
Facts about the Canadian Dollar

Importance of the Canadian Dollar

The Canadian Dollar (CAD) is one of the most traded currencies on the foreign exchange market, coming in seventh place after the USD, Euro, Japanese Yen, Great British Pound, and Swiss Franc. Since the largest part of Canadian crude oil exports is destined for the USA, the strength of CAD is bonded with the US economy and in extension with the US Dollar. The importance of the Canadian Dollar is strictly bonded with the economy of the country since a rise in the Canadian dollar can cause an accretion on the Canadian exports and lead to the redaction of the demand. Moreover, if the CAD value rises then the return of the Canadians’ investments on the global market will have a smaller return.

Introduction of the Canadian Dollar

In Canada many currencies were used for daily trading since the 1660s when the French brought the first coins into the area. From 1841 the Canadian pound was widely used for day trading. After 1858 it started step-by-step to be replaced with the dollar. In 1860 more and more provinces of Canada started to use the new currency which was more aligned with the US Dollar. Thus, in 1871 the Uniform Currency Act and the Bank Act adopted the Canadian Dollar (CAD) across Canada which was backed by the gold standard and was divided into dollars, cents, and mills. In 1934 the Bank of Canada was established and a year later the first banknotes of CAD were issued. The CAD is a commodity currency that is connected with the fluctuation of the commodity prices such as crude oil, precious metals, etc.

FAQ
What does CAD mean in currency?

The CAD is the abbreviation for the Canadian Dollar which is the official currency of Canada since 1871. It is divided into 100 cents (¢) and is considered the seventh most popular and widely traded fiat money.

What is the Canadian Dollar rate today?
What is the symbol of the Canadian Dollar?
What Makes the Canadian Dollar Important?
What countries use the Canadian Dollar?
Is CAD a good investment?
Canadian Dollar Stats
Name
CAD
Symbol
$ or C$
Minor unit
1/100 = cent
Minor unit symbol
¢
Bank notes

Freq Used: $5, $10, $20, $50, $100

Forex Investing
Get started with NAGA
Discover FX
Trending FX
Discover most popular FX available on NAGA
Get started
⏳ Digital account opening within minutes
Canadian Dollar Exchanges Rates

Copyright © 2022 – All rights reserved.

NAGA is a trademark of The NAGA Group AG, a German based FinTech company publicly listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

Any trademarks appearing on this website are the property of their respective owners.

The NAGA Group AG is the holding company of various companies, such as NAGA GLOBAL LLC, NAGA MARKETS EUROPE LTD, NAGA Technology GmbH, NAGA Pay GmbH and has a close link with NAGAX Europe OÜ.

RISK WARNING: Derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. A high percentage of retail investor accounts lose money when trading derivatives with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how derivatives work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Trading with NAGA Trader by following and/or copying or replicating the trades of other traders involves high levels of risks, even when following and/or copying or replicating the top-performing traders. Such risks include the risk that you may be following/copying the trading decisions of possibly inexperienced/unprofessional traders, or traders whose ultimate purpose or intention, or financial status may differ from yours. Before making an investment decision, you should rely on your own assessment of the person making the trading decisions and the terms of all the legal documentation.

Restricted countries: NAGA Group AG does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada (including Quebec), Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Panama, Philippines, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, US Minor Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Member of NAGA Group AG that is publicly listed in Frankfurt Stock Exchange.
By using this website, you agree to our cookie policy