关于NAGA

NAGA提供具有内置社交网络的多资产投资App,让人人都能交易全球金融市场,投资数字货币,并使用属于自己的NAGA卡和支付账户汇转资金。
开始
⏳ 短短几分钟完成数字账户开设

我们的愿景

NAGA成立于2015年,致力于打造全球最强大的金融应用。如今,NAGA已经成为拥有超过100万注册用户的全球社区,他们分享自己的投资,让自己的策略获得复制,并在平台上推动数以百万计的交易。NAGA是受多个不同司法管辖区监管的上市公司,办事机构遍布全球。

一体化平台

在同一处交易全部最热门的资产。享受专业的工具、易用的界面和顶级的客服优势。

多平台NAGA Trader

专有平台让您可在更简易和更好用的界面获得MT4和MT5的全部功能。
立即试用

先进的交易工具

易用的界面装配齐全,具备先进的制图工具,实现最佳交易体验。
立即试用

加密货币交易佣金为0

加密货币CFD交易无需佣金*。享受较低的交易费和有竞争力的点差
立即试用
* 会采取其他收费

发现复制交易

NAGA Autocopy是一项创新功能,让您能自动复制NAGA上领先的交易者。
立即试用

受到充分监管的经纪商

NAGA Markets Europe Ltd.是一家值得信任的经纪商,获得欧盟金融监管机构特许。
立即试用

免费交易教育

电子书和在线网络讲座,您可以在线学习如何开始交易和提升交易技能。
立即试用

专业的客服团队

瞬时获得我们多语种客服团队的协助。可通过电话、在线咨询或电子邮件联系他们。
立即试用

认识NAGA团队

Benjamin Bilski
集团创始人兼CEO
Michael Milonas
NAGA Markets CEO
Andreas Luecke
NAGA AG董事;法务总监

NAGA简介

在短短几年时间里,我们就能开发出一个领先的社交投资网络,拥有1,000,000多个账户、顶级的交易工具,还有不断丰富的产品,为市场提供最棒的用户体验。
请翻阅我们的发展历程,了解我们的成长经历。
2015
NAGA成立
Y. Qureshi和B. Bilski创立NAGA,着眼于为新手和交易专业人士提供最高效和好用的社交交易网络。
2016
推出NAGA推送和自动复制
该团队发布了NAGA推送,这是供交易者分享其交易经验和策略的中心枢纽,同时还有自动复制——所有交易者只需点击几下就可用来复制其他交易者的成功交易的工具。
2017
引入NAGA钱包和基于比特币的投资账户
NAGA推出自有的加密货币钱包,用户可实现购买主要加密货币和存储所有ERC-20标准的代币。此外,NAGA还引入了供全部用户使用的基于比特币的交易账户(带比特币交易奖励)。
7月
在法兰克福证券交易所首次公开发行
NAGA Group AG是德国最为成功一次IPO,NAGA股票(N4G)在法兰克福证券交易所上市,按发行价实现了高达260%的投资回报。
2017
NAGA交易所
NAGA部署的原生数字资产交易所用于beta测试,无交易费。NAGA Exchange提供法定货币和主要加密货币对、8个层级的费用模式,而且支持每秒超过1000万次交易。
2019年3季度
自动复制版本2
NAGA Autocopy的第二个版本,让用户可在NAGA复制交易者或者获得其他交易者的跟随复制,并采用了各种技术升级,比如提高订单执行速度,支持更庞大的自动复制者数量等。
2019年4季度
Web Trader和移动App V2
发布了NAGA的Web应用程序升级版和改进的iOS和安卓应用程序,着重精简交易体验和改进的功能性。

我们的使命

创新是我们的DNA。
我们的目标是不断精进我们的服务,从而适应交易者的需求。无论是增加我们的资产,包括最新的可交易资产,还是为我们的平台添加新的社交功能——我们将创新不止。
我们不断设定新的目标和挑战,以发展和壮大我们的产品网络。
NAGA 赞助
当一流的价值观匹配成功的渴望
公开上市:
内容查看:
focus white
focus white
focus white
focus white
focus white
focus white
focus white
focus white

开设您的NAGA账户

加入NAGA获用专业的交易工具和交易可供投资超过950种资产。轻松就能开始!
开设账户

Copyright © 2022 - 保留所有权利。

NAGA是NAGA Group AG的商标,NAGA Group AG是在法兰克福证券交易所上市德国的金融科技公司 | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

本网站出现的所有商标均为其各自所有者的资产。

NAGA Group Ag是NAGA GLOBAL LLC、NAGA MARKETS EUROPE LTD、NAGA Technology GmbH、NAGA Pay GmbH等公司的控股公司,与NAGAX Europe OÜ联系密切。

风险提示:衍生产品是复杂的工具,由于杠杆的作用,具有较高的亏损风险。相当高比例的零售投资者账户在利用此提供商交易衍生产品时会亏损。您应当考虑您是否理解衍生品的运行机制,以及您能否承担亏损的高风险。

在NAGA Trader跟随和/或复制或重复其他交易者,这种交易方式具有很高的风险,即使跟随和/或复制或重复的是业绩顶尖的交易者,也难以避免。此类风险包括您可能跟随/复制无经验/非专业的交易者的交易决定,或者最终目的或意图或财务状态可能与您不同的交易者。在作出投资决定前,您应当对作出交易决策的人士以及全部法律文件的条款自行做出评估。

受限制的国家: NAGA GLOBAL AG 不向某些国家的居民提供服务,例如阿富汗、阿尔巴尼亚、美属萨摩亚、澳大利亚、巴巴多斯、比利时、英属维尔京群岛、布基纳法索、柬埔寨、加拿大(包括魁北克)、开曼群岛、中非共和国、刚果、朝鲜民主主义人民共和国、刚果民主共和国、直布罗陀、关岛、海地、伊朗、伊拉克、马恩岛、以色列、牙买加、约旦、阿拉伯利比亚民众国、马里、摩纳哥、摩洛哥、缅甸、尼加拉瓜、巴拿马、菲律宾、俄罗斯联邦、圣马力诺、塞内加尔、塞尔维亚、索马里、南部苏丹、斯里兰卡、阿拉伯叙利亚共和国、特立尼达和多巴哥、突尼斯、土耳其、乌干达、乌克兰、英国、美国小岛屿、美属维尔京群岛、美国、瓦努阿图、也门、津巴布韦。

NAGA Group AG的成员在法兰克福证券交易所公开上市。
close icon
使用本网站,即代表您同意我们的cookie政策

About NAGA

NAGA offers a multi-asset investing app with an inbuilt social network, allowing everyone to trade the global financial markets, invest in digital currencies, and send money using their own personal NAGA card and payments account.
Get Started
⏳ Digital account opening within minutes

Our Vision

NAGA was founded in 2015 with a vision to build the world's most powerful app for finance. Today, NAGA is a global community of more than 1 million registered users who share their investments, get copied on their strategies, and drive millions of transactions on the platform. NAGA is a publicly listed company, regulated in various jurisdictions with offices around the globe.

All-in-one platform

Trade all of the most popular assets in one place. Benefit from professional tools, easy-to-use interface, and superb support.

Multiplatform NAGA Trader

The proprietary platform that gives you all the power of MT4 and MT5 in an easier and more accessible interface.
Try it now

Advanced Trading Tools

Easy-to use-interface is topped up with advanced charting tools for the best trading experience.
Try it now

Crypto Trading with 0% commissions

No commissions* on crypto trading. Enjoy low trading fees and competitive spreads
Try it now
* Other fees may apply

Discover Copy-Trading

NAGA Autocopy is an innovative feature that lets you automatically copy leading NAGA traders.
Try it now

Fully Regulated Broker

NAGA Markets Europe Ltd. is a trusted broker, licensed by EU financial regulators.
Try it now

Free Trading Education

Ebooks and Online Webinars where you can learn how to start trading or improve your trading skills.
Try it now

Professional Support Team

Receive instant assistance from our multilingual support team. They are available via phone, chat or email.
Try it now

Meet The NAGA Team

Benjamin Bilski
Group Founder & CEO
Michael Milonas
CEO NAGA Markets
Andreas Luecke
Director NAGA AG. Head of Legal

The NAGA Story

In just a few years, we were able to develop a leading social investing network with over 1,000,000 accounts, top trading tools and constant product enrichment to provide the greatest user experience on the market.
Scroll through our story and discover what we have been up to.
2015
NAGA is founded
Y. Qureshi and B. Bilski are establishing NAGA with an aim to provide the most efficient and user-friendly social trading network for beginners and trading pros.
2016
Launching NAGA Feed & Autocopy
The team releases NAGA Feed, a central hub for traders to share their trading experience and strategies, alongside Autocopy – a tool any trader can use to copy successful trades of other traders in a few clicks.
2017
Introducing NAGA Wallet & Bitcoin-based Investing accounts
NAGA launches its own cryptocurrency wallet allowing any user to purchase major cryptocurrencies and store any ERC-20 tokens. Bitcoin-based trading accounts with BTC trading rewards are also introduced for all users.
July
IPO@ Frankfurt Stock Exchange
NAGA Group AG sees the most successful IPO in Germany along with the NAGA stock (N4G) listing on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange and reaching a 260% ROI from listing price.
2017
NAGA Exchange
NAGA’s native digital asset exchange is deployed for beta testing with 0% trading fees. NAGA Exchange offers fiat and major crypto pairs, 8-tier fee model, and supports more than 10 million transactions per second.
2019 Q3
Autocopy V2
The second version of NAGA Autocopy allows users to copy traders at NAGA or get copied by other users themselves and introduces various technical upgrades such as an increased order execution speed, larger autocopier’s quantity support, and more.
2019 Q4
Web Trader and Mobile Apps V2
Upgraded version of NAGA's Web App and revamped iOS & Android applications have been released with a focus on streamlined trading experience and improved functionality.

Our Mission

Innovation is in our DNA.
We aim to continuously refine our services to cater for the needs of traders. Whether it is increasing our asset offering to include the latest tradeable assets or adding a new social feature to our platform — we will never stop innovating.
We constantly set out new goals and challenges to develop and expand and our network of products.
NAGA Sponsorships
When First-Class Values Match the Passion for Success
Publicly listed on:
As seen on:
focus white
focus white
focus white
focus white
focus white
focus white
focus white
focus white

Open your NAGA account

Join NAGA and get access to professional trading tools and over 950 assets available for investing. It’s easy to get started!
Create an Account

Copyright © 2022 – All rights reserved.

NAGA is a trademark of The NAGA Group AG, a German based FinTech company publicly listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

Any trademarks appearing on this website are the property of their respective owners.

The NAGA Group AG is the holding company of various companies, such as NAGA GLOBAL LLC, NAGA MARKETS EUROPE LTD, NAGA Technology GmbH, NAGA Pay GmbH and has a close link with NAGAX Europe OÜ.

RISK WARNING: Derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. A high percentage of retail investor accounts lose money when trading derivatives with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how derivatives work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Trading with NAGA Trader by following and/or copying or replicating the trades of other traders involves high levels of risks, even when following and/or copying or replicating the top-performing traders. Such risks include the risk that you may be following/copying the trading decisions of possibly inexperienced/unprofessional traders, or traders whose ultimate purpose or intention, or financial status may differ from yours. Before making an investment decision, you should rely on your own assessment of the person making the trading decisions and the terms of all the legal documentation.

Restricted countries: NAGA Group AG does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Anguilla, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, British Antarctic Territory, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada (including Quebec), Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Monaco, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Philippines, Pitcairn Island, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Islands, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, St. Helena, St. Helena dependencies (Ascension Island, Tristan da Cunha), Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, US Minor Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Member of NAGA Group AG that is publicly listed in Frankfurt Stock Exchange.
close icon
By using this website, you agree to our cookie policy